The winner of the Indian Idol 12 finale is Pawandeep Rajan. Indian Idol Season 12 winner is Pawandeep Rajan, while the runners-up are Arunita Kanjilal and Sayli Kamble. Pawandeep was also awarded the prize money of 25 lakh. Shershaah actors Sidharth Malhotra and Kiara Advani shot with the Indian Idol 12 team for the special episodes. Popular singers Javed Ali, Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik, and Sukhvinder Singh also graced the stage.

Also Read: Assam becomes India’s first State to enact Assam Tenancy Act 2021

The third and the fourth runners-up, Mohd. Danish and Nihal Tauro were awarded a cheque of Rs. 3 lakhs respectively. All the Top 6 finalists received a cheque of Rs. 75,000 from Raj Superwhite Soap followed by gift hampers from Colgate and Denver respectively.


During the marathon 12-hour run of Indian Idol 12 Finale, the contestants paid emotional tributes to the Indian Army, Navy, Airforce, and other defense organizations with their performance.

The Indian Idol 12 finalists were Pawandeep Rajan, Nihal Tauro, Shanmukhapriya, Arunita Kanjilal, Sayali Kamble and Mohd Danish. This is the first time that six participants have entered the finals together. Shanmukhapriya was places 6yh, Nihal 5th and Danish 4th. Sayali Kamble and Arunita Kanjilal were runner-ups.


Disha Parmar and Nakuul Mehta arrived on Indian Idol 12 to promote Bade Acche Lagte Hain 2.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here